Team Koblenz

Geschäftsleitung
Jan J. Gerolstein






jan.gerolstein@monos.de
Geschäftsführer
Monica Gerolstein






monica.gerolstein@monos.de
Prokuristin
Innendienstleitung
Rebecca Gerolstein






0261/ 96252-180
rebecca.gerolstein@monos.de
Technische Leitung
Gerd Gerolstein






0261/96252 -190
gerd.gerolstein@monos.de
Objektplanungen und Angebote

 

Artur Riffel






0261196252-220
artur.riffel@monos.de

Vitali Emgrunt






0261/ 96252-130
vitali.emgrunt@monos.de
Björn Fleuter






0261/ 96252-160
bjoern.fleuter@monos.de
Marcel Diesler






0261/ 96252-292
marcel.diesler@monos.de
Objektverfolgung

 

Renata Grubesic






0261/ 96252-100
renata.grubesic@monos.de