Team Koblenz


Geschäftsleitung

Jan J. Gerolstein

Geschäftsführer
jan.gerolstein@monos.de

Monica Gerolstein

Prokuristin
monica.gerolstein@monos.de


Innendienstleitung

Rebecca Gerolstein

0261/ 96252-180
rebecca.gerolstein@monos.de


Technische Leitung

Gerd Gerolstein

 

0261/ 96252 -190
gerd.gerolstein@monos.de


Objektplanungen und Angebote

Artur Riffel

 

0261/ 96252-220
artur.riffel@monos.de

Björn Fleuter

0261/ 96252-160
bjoern.fleuter@monos.de


Objektverfolgung

Renata Grubesic

0261/ 96252-100
renata.grubesic@monos.de